Contact Us 

CITY
280 State St.
Rochester, NY 14614
Phone: 585-784-3500

For general inquiries
585-784-3500; themail@rochester-citynews.com

For letters to the editor
585-784-3500; feedback@rochester-citynews.com

Submit your event or concert listing to our online calendar

Questions about distribution or a subscription to CITY?

Circulation manager: Katherine Stathis
585-784-3506; kstathis@rochester-citynews.com

Editorial department

Editor: Leah Stacy
585-784-3235; leah@rochester-citynews.com

Arts writer: Daniel J. Kushner
585-784-3513; dkushner@rochester-citynews.com

Arts writer: Rebecca Rafferty
585-784-3515; rrafferty@rochester-citynews.com

Creative department

artdept@rochester-citynews.com

Director, strategy: Ryan Williamson
585-784-3503; ryan@rochester-citynews.com

Art Director/photographer: Jacob Walsh
585-784-3502; jwalsh@rochester-citynews.com

Advertising department

ads@rochester-citynews.com

Sales manager: Alison Zero Jones
585-258-0282; alison@rochester-citynews.com

Account executive/Project manager: David White
585-730-2666; david@rochester-citynews.com

Operations and circulation

Operations manager: Ryan Williamson
585-784-3503; ryan@rochester-citynews.com

Dr. Seuss Party

Dr. Seuss Party @ Penfield Public Library

Registration for grades K-3 opens February 16. Get ready for Dr. Seuss...
Palestine 1936: A Talk with Author Oren Kessler

Palestine 1936: A Talk with Author Oren Kessler @ Brighton Memorial Library

Oren Kessler's book Palestine 1936: The Great Revolt and the Roots of...
Making Connections Community Circle

Making Connections Community Circle @ Fairport Library

Humans are social beings and need human connection. Since COVID, people have...

View all of today's events »

Website powered by Foundation     |     © 2024 CITY Magazine