Contact Us 

CITY
280 State St.
Rochester, NY 14614
Phone: 585-784-3500

For general inquiries
585-784-3500; themail@rochester-citynews.com

For letters to the editor
585-784-3500; Leah@rochester-citynews.com

Submit your event or concert listing to our online calendar

Editorial department

Editor: Leah Stacy
585-784-3235; leah@rochester-citynews.com

Arts writer: Daniel J. Kushner
585-784-3513; dkushner@rochester-citynews.com

Arts writer: Patrick Hosken
585-784-3515; patrick@rochester-citynews.com

Creative department

artdept@rochester-citynews.com

Director, strategy: Ryan Williamson
585-784-3503; ryan@rochester-citynews.com

Art Director/photographer: Jacob Walsh
585-784-3502; jwalsh@rochester-citynews.com

Advertising department

ads@rochester-citynews.com

Sales manager: Alison Zero Jones
585-258-0282; alison@rochester-citynews.com

Account executive/Project manager: David White
585-730-2666; david@rochester-citynews.com

Operations and circulation

Operations manager: Ryan Williamson
585-784-3503; ryan@rochester-citynews.com

Genealogy Club: Newspapers

Genealogy Club: Newspapers @ Fairport Library

Newspapers are a great source for illuminating the daily lives of our...
On-the-Spot Job Training

On-the-Spot Job Training @ Fairport Library

Looking for help in the job market? Sign up for our one-on-one...
Puppies & Reading

Puppies & Reading @ Brighton Memorial Library

Rochester Peer Tutoring presents Puppies & Reading. Drop in to the Learning...

View all of today's events »

Website powered by Foundation     |     © 2024 CITY Magazine